SAEISS Student Convention 2022-2023

The SAE India Southern section Student Convention 2022-23 was hosted by Easwari Engineering College on 18-06-2023. Around 250 students from Southern states – Tamil Nadu, Kerala, Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, and Karnataka participated in 20 events. The convention was inaugurated by Dr. R Rajendran, Professor and Head, Department of Automobile Engineering, SRMIST Kattankulathur, Chairman-SAEISS, Mr. Francis Augustine Joseph, Champion-SAEISS Student Convention and Dr. K Siva, Secretary SAEISS. Experts from various Automotive and core industries acted as juries for the competitions. The convention was successfully completed with a valedictory function presided by Mr. C.V. Raman, CTO Maruti Suzuki India Limited (President, SAEINDIA), Dr. G Nagarajan, HOD Mining Department, College of Engineering – Guindy (Sr. Vice President, SAEINDIA), Dr. V. Elango, Vice Principal, Easwari Engineering College and Dr. Antony Aroul Raj, Professor, Easwari Engineering College.

Get in touch

872 Arch Ave.
Chaska, Palo Alto, CA 55318
ph: +1.123.434.965

Work inquiries
ph: +1.321.989.645