RESEARCH COMMITTEES

EASWARI ENGINEERING COLLEGE



Research Advisory Board (RAB)



Dr. R. Shivakumar - Patron

5. No	Name	Affiliation	RAB
1	Dr. B. Venkatraman	Director, IGCAR, Kalpakkam	Chairman
2	Dr. Prakash	Dean, MIT Campus, Anna University	Member
3	Dr. Nandagopan	Director, DIA-RCOE, IIT Research park, Chennai	Member
4	Dr. Kallol Roy	Professor, Dept. of Chemical Engineering, IIT, Madras. Ex. CMD, BHAVINI, DAE, Kalpakkam	Member
5.	Dr. Sudhir Kamath	Director, DIA-RCOE, IISc, Bangalore	Member
6.	Dr. V. Jagadeesh Kumar	Professor, Dept. of EEE, IITM, Chennai	Member
7.	Dr. S.P. Subramanian	Deputy Controller of Patents and Designs, Patent Office, Chennai	Member
8.	Mr. T.M Kotresh,	Director, DEBEL, DRDO, Bangalore	Member
9.	Dr. Uppu Ramachandraiah	Dean- Research	Secretary



Research Advisory Committee (RAC)



S. No.	Name	Affiliation	RAC
1	Dr. R. Shiva kumar	Chairman	Member
2.	Dr. N. Sethuraman,	Governing Council Member	Member
3	Dr. C. Muthamizhchelvan	Governing Council Member	Member
4	Dr. Subbiah Bharathi	Director	Member
5	Dr. C. Ravichandran	Asst. Director	Member
6.	Dr. Uppu Ramachandraiah	Dean Research	Member Secretary
7.	Dr. M.Murali Krishna	Dean, SRM IST, Ramapuram	Member
8.	Dr. K. Ravi	Dean, SRM Dental, Ramapuram	Member
9.	Dr. R. S. Kumar	Principal, Easwari Engineering College	Member
10.	Mr. G. Sridhar	Senior Manager, Finance	Cordinator



EEC ETHICS COMMITTEE



SI No	NAME	DESIGNATION	POSITION
1	Dr.R.S.Kumar,	Principal	CONVENOR
2	Dr. Uppu Ramachandraiah,	Dean (Research)	MEMBER
3	Dr. V Jayaraman,	Senior Medical officer, SRM Hospital, Ramapuram	MEMBER
4	Dr. V. Antony Aroul Raj,	Research Coordinator	MEMBER
5	Dr. G. RajKumar,	Professor, Dept. of Physics	MEMBER



EEC Research and Development cell



DEPT	POSITION	NAME	DESIGNATION
MECHANICAL	Coordinator	Dr. V. Antony Aroul Raj	Professor
CSE	Member	Dr. R. Sheeja	Asst. Prof.
PHYSICS	Member	Dr. R. Sivakumar	Asso. Prof.
AUTO	Member	Dr C Hariharan	Asst. Prof.
CIVIL	Member	Mr A Mohan	Asst. Prof.
ECE	Member	Dr. S Saranya	Asso. Prof.
EEE	Member	Dr. R. Karpagam	Asso. Prof.
EIE	Member	Mrs. K. Kalaivani	Asst. Prof.
MECH	Member	Dr. A Praveen Kumar	Asst. Prof
IT	Member	Dr. K. Johny Elma	Asst. Prof.
MBA	Member	Dr. R JayaShree	Asst. Prof.
R <i>A</i>	Member	Dr. M. Madhan	Asst. Prof.
CHEMISTRY	Member	Dr.N V Prabhu	Asst. Prof.
BME	Member	Dr. M.Neela Harish	Asst. Prof.
MATHS	Member	Dr. Latha K	Asst. Prof.
AIADS	Member	Dr V Nirmala	Asst. Prof.