ROTARACT is the world’s largest and oldest youth organization, spanning over 124 countries and 5 million youth.

Rotaract Club of Easwari Engineering College

The Rotaract club of SRM Easwari is a 16-year old club, with a rich history of some of the best events and leaders our Rotaract district 3230 has ever created. With one Rotary International award in 2004-2005, One Rotaract Outstanding project of the year award in 2013, 1000+ projects done in over the last 10 years, our club is one of the Top 5 College based clubs in our district,among 132 other clubs. The Rotaract Club focuses on performing activities pertaining to the community and the society in the most innovative and creative manner, while inculcating ample levels of entertainment and fun. Community Services focuses on giving back to the society while Professional Services center on providing formal and intellectually useful facilities. International Services involve conducting and organizing events along with other Rotaract Clubs, which in turn strengthen inter-personal skills. Cultural activities nurture cultural and on-stage talents in students, taking their exposure to the next level. The Rotaract Club of Easwari Engineering College was awarded the presidential citation signed by Ron D. Burton, President, Rotary International, indicating that the club has done projects in Rotary’s area of focus.


1MahalukshmiBalakrishnanImmediate Past President
2GaneshSubramaniam.MImmediate Past Secretary:
3C.B. Selva SubramaniamPresident
4Divya BabuSecretary
5Pavithraa.SVice President
6Subash.RJoint Secretary
7Shravan Kumar.S.MTeach Director
8Ashwin Raj.SChief Sergeant At Arms
9Kisore.HSergeant At Arms
10Ashwin SankarPublic Relations Chairman
11NaganathanPublic Relations Officer
12Kaeshav.T.SPublic Relations Officer
13Mohan Raj.SPublic Relations Officer
14Arun Prasadh.SPublic Relations Officer
15Dinesh Raj.SSports Service Chairman
16Praveen Kumar.GSports Director
17Ajith Kumar.GSports Director
18S.K.ArthiSports Director
19Janani BalajiInternational Service Chairman
20Harish UdhayakumarInternational Service Director
21Sridhar AmirneniProfessional ServiceChairman
22Abishek.A.GProfessional Service Director
23Dharun.SProfessional Service Director
24Harini.RCreatives Chairman
25Kiruthika.JCreatives Officer
26Marini.DCreatives Officer
27Shruthi.CCreatives Officer
28Vishaal PrabhakarCreatives Officer
29Arun Shankar.SCommunity Service Chairman
30Keshav Raam.M.RCommunity Service Director
31Karthik Raghavan.GCommunity Service Director
32Shanaz Megar Nisha.SEditor
35Ritesh Kumar NayakClub Service Chairman
36Harini Krithika.SClub Service Director
37Lathika.MClub Service Director
38Pranav V.SarmaMembership Development Officer
39Kirthikka DheviMembership Development Officer
40Niveditha.RMembership Development Officer
41VarshaSwaminathanMembership DevelopmentOfficer
42G.PraveenJoint Treasurer
44Athira.V.GClub Photographer

Annual District Rotaract Awards (2014-2015)

  • The Most Innovative International Service project of the Year and the Best Change Making Project of the Year for THE MASK.
  • Our President Eashwar Sriram was awarded The Best President of 2013-14.