The Placement and Training Department is functioning under the leadership of Senior Professor supported by Placement Officer and Department Coordinators with strong commitment to equip the students with necessary skills expected by Industry. A full time expert faculty with a specialization in counseling assists students to realize their true potential and hidden talent for development as excellent professional.

NameDr. R. Madhu Sudhanan, MBA., M.E., Ph.D.,placements_hod
DesignationHead - Placement
E-Mail Idplacement_eec@yahoo.com
About

Dr.R.Madhusudhanan, Head – Placements has done B.E (Electrical & Electronics Engg), M.E (Power Electronics & Industrial Drives), MBA (Human Resources Management) and PhD (Electrical Engineering {DC to DC converters}).His areas of Interest are Corporate & Core Industry Institute collaboration, Training & Placement. He has 13 years experience in teaching, research, Training & Placement.
He is guiding 6 research scholars under St.Peters University. He received Best teacher Award, Published papers in 12 international journals, 4 national journals. He has presented papers in 16 international & national conferences. He has organized many ON/OFF/pooled campus interviews from top Multi-national software, core & product industries, arranged many technical lectures, Workshops & road-shows for the student’s community.
He has contributed immensely to maximize placements. In the year 2014-2015 he has been instrumental in bringing 185 companies, both IT based and core companies. His sustained efforts have resulted in 815 Ug and PG students being placed in companies of repute.


Placement Key Contacts

NameDesignationContact No.Email Id
Dr. R. Madhu SudhananHead - Placement7200462508
placement_eec@yahoo.com
Dr.N.AnanthiAssociate Placement Officer9444365882placement@srmeaswari.ac.in

Placement Coordinators Contacts

SL NODEPTPLACEMENT COORDINATORSMAIL ID
1CIVILMr.N.Surendharplacement.cvl@gmail.com
2Ms.Srilekha
3CSEMs Geetha Ageetha.vinodh1@gmail.com
4Ms Rathinapriya Vrathinapriyav@gmail.com
5ECEMr. Ponrajponrajece@yahoo.co.in
6Ms Uma Maheshwariumatraj@gmail.com
7Ms Bini Palasbinipalas16@gmail.com
8Ms Muthu Meenakshirmuthumeenakshi3@gmail.com
9EEEMr.Pushpakarthickpushpakarthick@gmail.com
10Mr.Senthilpskceg@gmail.com
11EIEMr. Navinnavin06inc@gmail.com
12Mr.Rameshdhakshatharamesh@gmail.com
13ITMr. V.Balajibalajiv@gmail.com
14Dr. N.Ananthinandhura@gmail.com
15MECHMr.B.Gopinathgopi.eecmech@gmail.com
16Mr. Sakthimuruganskthids@gmail.com
17AUTOMr.Balajeebalajee_1984@yahoo.co.in
18MCAMs.Shyamaladevishyamaladevi@gmail.com
19MBAMr. Purushothamanpurush1685@gmail.com